Nõukogu

Guido Pärnits
GUIDO PÄRNITS
Nõukogu esimees

Toomas_Saal
TOOMAS SAAL
Nõukogu liige, PhD

Dalia_Uksvarav
DALIA ÜKSVÄRAV
Nõukogu liige, PhD

Kristo_Siig
Kristo Siig
Nõukogu liige

Sten_Parnits
Sten Pärnits
Nõukogu liige

Juhatus

Kadi_Parnits
Kadi Pärnits
Juhatuse esimees
E-post: kadi.parnits@mainor.ee | telefon: +372 551 3572
Ants_Pilving
Ants Pilving
Juhatuse liige
E-post: ants.pilving@mainor.ee | telefon: +372 506 7682
Placeholder
Eneken Titov
Juhatuse liige
E-post: Eneken.titov@mainor.ee | telefon: +372 509 4723
Aare_Paloots
Aare Paloots
Finantsdirektor
E-post: aare.paloots@mainor.ee | telefon: +372 501 9708
Liis_Tippel
Liis Tippel
Turundusjuht
E-post: liis.tippel@mainor.ee | telefon: +372 56 212 777
Placeholder
Ljudmila Pihel
Talendijuht
E-post: Ljudmila.pihel@mainor.ee | telefon: +372 5770 4776
Heli_Jarvamagi
Heli Järvamägi
Pearaamatupidaja
E-post: heli.jarvamagi@mainorulemiste.ee | telefon: +372 501 5543
Katrin_Sulg
Katrin Sulg
Teenuste sisujuht
E-post: katrin.sulg@mainor.ee | telefon: +372 5669 5091
Placeholder
Inna Shvartsman
Hariduse ja IT-valdkonna koostöö projektijuht
E-post: Inna.Svartsman@mainor.ee | Telefon: +372 5615 4529