Board

Guido Pärnits
GUIDO PÄRNITS
Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Toomas_Saal
TOOMAS SAAL
Member of the Supervisory Board, PhD

Dalia_Uksvarav
DALIA ÜKSVÄRAV
Member of the Supervisory Board, PhD

Kristo_Siig
Kristo Siig
Member of the supervisory board

Sten_Parnits
Sten Pärnits
Member of the Supervisory Board

Management

Kadi_Parnits
Kadi Pärnits
Chairman of the management board
E-mail: kadi.parnits@mainor.ee | Phone: +372 551 3572
Ants_Pilving
Ants Pilving
Member of the Management Board
E-mail: ants.pilving@mainor.ee | Phone: +372 506 7682
Placeholder
Eneken Titov
Member of the Management Board
E-mail: Eneken.titov@mainor.ee | Phone: +372 509 4723
Aare_Paloots
Aare Paloots
CFO
E-mail: aare.paloots@mainor.ee | Phone: +372 501 9708
Liis_Tippel
Liis Tippel
Marketing Manager
E-mail: liis.tippel@mainor.ee | Phone: +372 56 212 777
Placeholder
Ljudmila Pihel
Talent manager
E-mail: Ljudmila.pihel@mainor.ee | Phone: +372 5770 4776
Heli_Jarvamagi
Heli Järvamägi
Chief Accountant
E-mail: heli.jarvamagi@mainorulemiste.ee | Phone: +372 501 5543
Katrin_Sulg
Katrin Sulg
Content Manager for Services
E-mail: katrin.sulg@mainor.ee | Phone: +372 5669 5091
Placeholder
Inna Shvartsman
Education and Development Liaisons Manager
E-mail: Inna.Svartsman@mainor.ee | Phone: +372 5615 4529